Board of Directors

The affairs of the Association shall be managed by its Board of Directors which shall consist of thirteen members of the association, of which five are industry (priave enterprise and public agencies) and eight are farmers.

Directors are elected for two-year terms. No director shall be eligible to serve more than three consecutive terms, but may be re-elected after retiring for a minimum of one year.

> past presidents

CCTA Board of Directors

Michael Thompson, President
Almena, Kansas

Michael “Storm” Casper, Vice President
Springfield, Colorado

Cole James, Treasurer
Karval, Colorado

Mike Kochis, Secretary
Limon, Colorado

Jonathan David
Venango, NE

Kyle Franz
Burlington, Colorado

Cory Gilbert
Burlington, CO

Patrick Einspahr
Seibert, CO

Bob Leisy
Greeley, Colorado

Stephen Marr
Woodrow, Colorado

Jacob Miller
Culbertson, Nebraska

Nate Northup
New Raymer, Colorado

Joni Mitchek, Coordinator
Kit Carson, Colorado


Save the Date
33rd Annual High Plains
No-Till Conference

Feb. 2-3, 2021 
Burlington Community Center
340 S. 14th Street
Burlington, CO 80807